Leadership

PASTORS
Pastor Eddie Herring
Pastor Eddie Herring
Senior Pastor
706.403.4596 office
edherring@calhounfirst.com

 

Pastor Ed ArcherPastor Ed Archer
Associate Pastor
706.403.4604 office
edarcher@calhounfirst.com

 

OFFICE
Elaine Daniel
Church Secretary
706-629-2685
elaine@calhounfirst.com

Donna Looney
Financial Secretary
706.403.4594
donna@calhounfirst.com

MUSIC

Jody Bryson
Director of Music
jody@calhounfirst.com

 

Chris Agan
Worship Arts Coordinator
chris@calhounfirst.com

Margaret Thornton, Pianist
Donna Looney, Organist

MINISTRY ASSISTANTS
Krista Hall, Children
children@calhounfirst.com

Missy Hathcox, Middle School
Carol Gomez, Sr. High/College
youth@calhounfirst.com

Sharon Leberman
Nursery Coordinator
678.986.6690
nursery@calhounfirst.com

Nursery Assistants
Laura Leberman

DAYCARE
Amie BlalockAmie Blalock
Director of David Learning Center
706.629.3110
daycare@calhounfirst.com

 

PRESCHOOL
Shea Walraven
Director of Preschool
706.629.2813
fumc.preschool@gmail.com

Contact Info
205 E. Line St. Calhoun, GA 30701
706.629.2685 (office)
706.629.2646 (fax)
info@calhounfirst.com