Leadership

PASTOR

Pastor Ed ArcherRev. Ed Archer
706.403.4596 office
edarcher@calhounfirst.com

 

OFFICE
Teresa Bunch
Admin Assistant
706-629-2685
teresa@calhounfirst.com

Donna Looney
Financial Secretary
706.403.4594
donna@calhounfirst.com

MUSIC

Jody Bryson
Director of Music
jody@calhounfirst.com

 

Chris Agan
Worship Arts Coordinator
chris@calhounfirst.com

Margaret Thornton, Pianist
Donna Looney, Organist

MINISTRY ASSISTANTS
Shea Walraven, Children
children@calhounfirst.com

Missy Hathcox
youth@calhounfirst.com

Sharon Leberman
Nursery Coordinator
678.986.6690
nursery@calhounfirst.com

Nursery Assistant
Laura Leberman

DAYCARE
Amie BlalockAmie Blalock
Director of David Learning Center
706.629.3110
daycare@calhounfirst.com

 

PRESCHOOL
Shea Walraven
Director of Preschool
706.629.2813
fumc.preschool@gmail.com

Contact Info
205 E. Line St. Calhoun, GA 30701
706.629.2685 (office)
706.629.2646 (fax)
info@calhounfirst.com